1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Held
0170 - 7105228
wolfgang.held@barriertc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Achim Bock
0 42 42 - 56 66
achim.bock@barriertc.de

Kassenwart

Michael Pache
0170 - 80 700 88
michael.pache@barriertc.de

Geschäftsführer

Wolf Brederlow
0172 - 422 72 15
wolf.brederlow@barriertc.de

Sportwart

Florian Hartje
florian.hartje@barriertc.de

Jugendwartin

Heike Radeke
heike.radeke@barriertc.de

Technischer Wart

Gerhard Wehdeking
04242 - 9371568
gerhard.wehdeking@barriertc.de

Pressewart

Erik Trümpler
erik.truempler@barriertc.de

Hallenkoordinatorin

Gisela Rabbe
04242 - 84658
gisela.rabbe@barriertc.de